Martin Jill Liam Vance Jane Dave Brendan Matt Matt Peter
Luke John Adam Simon George Nick Sergio Pat Paul Josh
Click a team member for details
Simon
Arrow

SIMON RIDGERS
CDM Advisor

Simon is a former registered CDM Co-ordinator with The Association for Project Safety (RmAPS), he is now operating as a CDM Advisor.

CONTACT DETAILS
e: SimonR@tpiltd.co.uk

George
Arrow

GEORGE SKINNER
Assistant Project Manager

George was initally employed by TPI in 2011 working in the IT and Marketing department. He then progressed to an assistant Project Manager which entailed a combination of on the job training and academic studies.

CONTACT DETAILS
e: GeorgeS@tpiltd.co.uk

Jill
Arrow

Jill Bovington
Office Manager

Jill has been working with TPI since 1984. Her role within the company includes managing the office, PA to David Hall and secretarial duties for all project managers and support staff.

CONTACT DETAILS
e: JillB@tpiltd.co.uk

Liam
Arrow

Liam Macdonald
Quantity Surveyor

Liam joined TPI as a Quantity Surveyor in 2014 after graduating from Glasgow Caledonian University with a honours degree in Quantity Surveying.

CONTACT DETAILS
e: LiamM@tpiltd.co.uk

Vance
Arrow

Vance Miller
CDM Advisor

Vance has been working for TPI since 1994; formerly as a registered CDM Co-ordinator, latterly a CDM Advisor. Vance is a Fellow of The Association for Project Safety (APS).

CONTACT DETAILS
e: VanceM@tpiltd.co.uk

Jane
Arrow

Jane Hewitt
Managing Director

Jane has over 25 years' experience working in human resources and general management. Jane is a fellow of the CIPD and has been Managing Director of TPI since 2009.

CONTACT DETAILS
e: JaneH@tpiltd.co.uk

Dave
Arrow

David Hall FRICS
Operations Director

David has over 35 years' experience working in the construction industry. Starting his career as a Quantity Surveyor, then becoming a Construction Manager at various different companies and now Project Manager at TPI. 

CONTACT DETAILS
e: DavidH@tpiltd.co.uk

Brendan
Arrow

Brendan Tighe
Commercial Director

Brendan has over 30 years' experience working in the construction industry and has been involved in almost all of TPI’s projects providing Quantity Surveying, Project Management and Employer’s Agent Services.

CONTACT DETAILS
e: BrendanT@tpiltd.co.uk

Matt
Arrow

Matt Kurczij
Quantity Surveyor

Matt joined TPI in July 2011 after graduating from Nottingham Trent University with a 2.1 honours degree in Quantity Surveying and Construction Commercial Management. He is currently preparing for his RICS APC Final Assessment in Quantity Surveying.

CONTACT DETAILS
e: MatthewK@tpiltd.co.uk

Ylva
Arrow

Ylva Tretow
Project Manager

Ylva has a BA (Hons) degree in International Economics, Business & Administration from the University of Lund, Sweden. She is managing all Special Projects and Management of Accounts.

CONTACT DETAILS
e: YlvaT@tpiltd.co.uk

Matt
Arrow

Peter Snowdon
Project Manager

Peter has over 40 years' of industry experience, having worked on a wide range of both new build and refurbishment projects ranging from £1M-£80M in different sectors. His later career focussed on the management, planning and implementation of large programmes of major capital and maintenance works.

CONTACT DETAILS
e: PeterS@tpiltd.co.uk

Nick
Arrow

Nick Sheward
Project Manager

Nick has over 30 years' experience working in the construction industry. Nick has worked on new building & refurbishment projects ranging from £1M- £40M value.

CONTACT DETAILS
e: NickS@tpiltd.co.uk

Sergio
Arrow

Sergio Duque del Rio AssocRICS
Project Manager

Sergio is a Project Manager who joined TPI in November 2012. Sergio has a Civil Engineering background and has gained a Masters in Project Management, a Cambridge international Diploma in Business and he is PMI’s Certified Associate Project Management (CAPM).

CONTACT DETAILS
e: SergioR@tpiltd.co.uk

 

Pat
Arrow

Pat Gainey
Project Manager

Pat has over 30 years' of experience working in the construction industry, of which 17 years have been working as a project manager. Pat has worked on projects ranging from £1M-£60M.

CONTACT DETAILS
e: PatG@tpiltd.co.uk

Adam
Arrow

Adam Mullins
Assistant Quantity Surveyor

Adam joined TPI in March 2015 after working for a Main Contractor for 18 months. Adam is now working as an assistant Quantity Surveyor which entails a combination of on the job training and academic studies.

CONTACT DETAILS
e: AdamM@tpiltd.co.uk

John
Arrow

John Mackie
Project Manager

John has over 25 years experience working within the construction industry. John has significant experience working on projects throughout all sectors ranging from £1M-£113M. His latter career is now focused on projects within the Process Engineering sector.

CONTACT DETAILS
e: JohnM@tpiltd.co.uk

Paul
Arrow

Paul Williams
Project Manager

Paul is a Project Manager with 15 years’ experience in the Construction Industry and has a background as a Chartered Quantity Surveyor. Paul joined TPI in February 2015 and is working from a base in the North East of England, strengthening TPI’s national coverage.

CONTACT DETAILS
e: PaulW@tpiltd.co.uk

Martin
Arrow

Martin Miller
Project Manager

Martin joined TPI in August 2015 having gained over 20 years of experience in the Commercial, Retail, Leisure and Residential sectors. Martin qualified as an Architect, before moving into the Client Project Management Role for New Build, Refurbishment and Infrastructure Projects.

CONTACT DETAILS
e: MartinM@tpiltd.co.uk

Luke
Arrow

Luke Roberts
Assistant Project Manager

Luke joined TPI in August 2016 after graduating from University in July. Luke is now based in Surrey and is working as an Assistant Project Manager which entails a combination of on the job training and a part time Msc in Project Management.

CONTACT DETAILS
e: luker@tpiltd.co.uk
Josh
Arrow

Josh Warby
Project Manager

Josh joined TPI as a Project Manager in September 2016, after obtaining a First Class Honours degree in Project Management for Construction. Josh worked for a Contractor four years prior to his degree within the Commercial and Industrial sectors. He has commenced his APC to become a member of the RICS.

CONTACT DETAILS
e: joshw@tpiltd.co.uk